custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN San Antonio

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about Cascadia Apartments in San Antonio, TX. Here, we deeply value our resident’s voices and opinions. It’s important that each resident has a great experience living at our San Antonio apartments for rent. Our staff truly cares about the renter, and our services are designed to bring you highly professional management. Discover a community centered on bringing you a lifestyle enhanced on a day-to-day basis by our unique features. Our future and current residents are our top priority, and we can’t wait to show you what sets our 78251 apartments apart from all of the rest. See for yourself better living, and find the ideal San Antonio apartments for you today.

M
07/30/2022

Verified Resident

Teresa Chavez
Come into the office she always helps with whatever I need she’s very professional and respectful.

D
07/30/2022

Verified Resident

Office Staff
Been living here 2yrs. Front office staff has always been helpful, especially Teresa. Always has a positive attitude, helpful, and knowledgeable.

J
07/22/2022

Verified Resident

Experience
I love staying In Cascadia Luxary Partments, Mishalei Griffith Assistant Manager is amazing, wonderful and has made my stay very welcoming, her energy and attitude is nothing but positivity and joy. Because of her, my experience has and continues to be great.....shes the best

J
07/21/2022

Verified Resident

Move in Date
Mishalei did a great job with the move in process. She answered all my questions and it was a quick easy process to move in. Thanks.

A
06/16/2022

This review is solely focusing on maintenance! JAY DELAROSA was absolutely stunning. We had called to put in a maintenance request and Jay was already on...

M
06/06/2022

Verified Resident

Mishalei Griffith
She’s the best person always understanding always quick to help with any issues and very respectful! Her door is always open and highly recommend anyone to come and speak with her.

I
04/14/2022

Mishalei was such a good to me living here!Always worked with us very well!def recommend to lease with her!!!

D
04/02/2022

Verified Resident

Thank you
Just would like to say that Ms. Jasmin was an absolute delight sharing her bubbly and upbeat disposition while assisting me with my questions regarding the property. Thank you for your time and your follow-up calls while waiting on me to make my decision.

J
03/25/2022

Verified Resident

Misha is the best!
I’ve lived at Cascadia for 2 years and Mishalei Griffith has been amazing the whole time. You will find no one more friendly or willing to help. I can tell that she always goes the extra mile for me and anyone else that needs her help!

T
02/25/2022

Verified Resident

Resident
Mishalei Griffith was very helpful and joyful on the phone. Whenever she sees us she always says hi and remembers us. She is always great at helping us promptly and attentively.


Call Us
(210) 684-3300
Address
8823 Dugas Rd
San Antonio, TX 78251
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9AM - 6PM
Sat: 10AM - 5PM
Sun: Closed