custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN San Antonio

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about Cascadia Apartments in San Antonio, TX. Here, we deeply value our resident’s voices and opinions. It’s important that each resident has a great experience living at our San Antonio apartments for rent. Our staff truly cares about the renter, and our services are designed to bring you highly professional management. Discover a community centered on bringing you a lifestyle enhanced on a day-to-day basis by our unique features. Our future and current residents are our top priority, and we can’t wait to show you what sets our 78251 apartments apart from all of the rest. See for yourself better living, and find the ideal San Antonio apartments for you today.

J
01/19/2022

Verified Resident

maintenance
Jay Delarosa did a great job. worked fast and requested input to ensure i was happy with results. Even helped with a small drawer issue outside the scope of the work order. Thanks again

M
12/20/2021

Verified Resident

Really love the apartments and I really do appreciate Austin and his customer service with finding and locating a lost package definitely five stars in my books

D
12/17/2021

Verified Resident

Great Front Office Staff
As a resident that has lived here for a while, I would like to express my admiration for the outstanding front office staff efforts. I appreciate everything they have done over the past year since coming on board. From the endless hours, the staff has spent working here, to the professionalism and courtesy that they demonstrate on a daily basis. Shout out to Desiree, Mishalei, Teresa, and Austin they have made Cascadia a wonderful place to live.

D
12/17/2021

Verified Resident

Professional Front Office Staff
As a resident that has lived here for a while, I would like to express my admiration for the outstanding front office staff efforts. I appreciate everything they have done over the past year since coming on board. From the endless hours, the staff has spent working here, to the professionalism and courtesy that they demonstrate on a daily basis. Shout out to Desiree, Mishalei, Teresa, and Austin they have made Cascadia a wonderful place to live.

J
12/15/2021

Verified Resident

Great staff
Jesse from the maintenance staff is always ready to fix anything that comes up in our apartment in a quick and profesional matter!

J
12/15/2021

Verified Resident

Great staff
Jesse from the maintenance staff is always ready to fix anything that comes up in our apartment in a quick and profesional matter!

A
12/09/2021

Verified Resident

Friendly Staff
Jesse in maintenance is always friendly and attentive in picking up trash around the complex.

J
12/02/2021

Verified Resident

Door Jammed Maintenance Issue
This morning my apartment door got jammed from the inside and Jesse and Jay did an amazing job getting it fixed in a fast manner. They went above and beyond for me with such a wonderful and positive attitude.

J
12/01/2021

Verified Resident

Jesse was quick to respond and very professional!
We put in a maintenance request for a wasp nest in our balcony, not even an hour ago, and he showed up at our door to take care of it. He was in and out in 5 minutes. He told us he prioritized it because he was worried about the kids in the complex getting hurt. Great guy!

D
11/25/2021

Verified Resident

Very nice and professional staff
I love living here at Cascadia, nice quite area. Any time that I call with an issue Mishalei always takes care of any issues that I have. She has stepped up and taken the reins and making the community a better place to live!!!


Call Us
(210) 684-3300
Address
8823 Dugas Rd
San Antonio, TX 78251
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9AM - 6PM
Sat: 10AM - 5PM
Sun: Closed