custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN San Antonio

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about Cascadia Apartments in San Antonio, TX. Here, we deeply value our resident’s voices and opinions. It’s important that each resident has a great experience living at our San Antonio apartments for rent. Our staff truly cares about the renter, and our services are designed to bring you highly professional management. Discover a community centered on bringing you a lifestyle enhanced on a day-to-day basis by our unique features. Our future and current residents are our top priority, and we can’t wait to show you what sets our 78251 apartments apart from all of the rest. See for yourself better living, and find the ideal San Antonio apartments for you today.

A
06/16/2022

This review is solely focusing on maintenance! JAY DELAROSA was absolutely stunning. We had called to put in a maintenance request and Jay was already on...

M
06/06/2022

Verified Resident

Mishalei Griffith
She’s the best person always understanding always quick to help with any issues and very respectful! Her door is always open and highly recommend anyone to come and speak with her.

I
04/14/2022

Mishalei was such a good to me living here!Always worked with us very well!def recommend to lease with her!!!

D
04/02/2022

Verified Resident

Thank you
Just would like to say that Ms. Jasmin was an absolute delight sharing her bubbly and upbeat disposition while assisting me with my questions regarding the property. Thank you for your time and your follow-up calls while waiting on me to make my decision.

J
03/25/2022

Verified Resident

Misha is the best!
I’ve lived at Cascadia for 2 years and Mishalei Griffith has been amazing the whole time. You will find no one more friendly or willing to help. I can tell that she always goes the extra mile for me and anyone else that needs her help!

T
02/25/2022

Verified Resident

Resident
Mishalei Griffith was very helpful and joyful on the phone. Whenever she sees us she always says hi and remembers us. She is always great at helping us promptly and attentively.

J
01/19/2022

Verified Resident

maintenance
Jay Delarosa did a great job. worked fast and requested input to ensure i was happy with results. Even helped with a small drawer issue outside the scope of the work order. Thanks again

M
12/20/2021

Verified Resident

Really love the apartments and I really do appreciate Austin and his customer service with finding and locating a lost package definitely five stars in my books

D
12/17/2021

Verified Resident

Great Front Office Staff
As a resident that has lived here for a while, I would like to express my admiration for the outstanding front office staff efforts. I appreciate everything they have done over the past year since coming on board. From the endless hours, the staff has spent working here, to the professionalism and courtesy that they demonstrate on a daily basis. Shout out to Desiree, Mishalei, Teresa, and Austin they have made Cascadia a wonderful place to live.

D
12/17/2021

Verified Resident

Professional Front Office Staff
As a resident that has lived here for a while, I would like to express my admiration for the outstanding front office staff efforts. I appreciate everything they have done over the past year since coming on board. From the endless hours, the staff has spent working here, to the professionalism and courtesy that they demonstrate on a daily basis. Shout out to Desiree, Mishalei, Teresa, and Austin they have made Cascadia a wonderful place to live.


Call Us
(210) 684-3300
Address
8823 Dugas Rd
San Antonio, TX 78251
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9AM - 6PM
Sat: 10AM - 5PM
Sun: Closed