custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN San Antonio

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about Cascadia Apartments in San Antonio, TX. Here, we deeply value our resident’s voices and opinions. It’s important that each resident has a great experience living at our San Antonio apartments for rent. Our staff truly cares about the renter, and our services are designed to bring you highly professional management. Discover a community centered on bringing you a lifestyle enhanced on a day-to-day basis by our unique features. Our future and current residents are our top priority, and we can’t wait to show you what sets our 78251 apartments apart from all of the rest. See for yourself better living, and find the ideal San Antonio apartments for you today.

J
12/14/2020

Verified Resident

Maintenance
Manny is a great maintenance man. He's had to come to the apartment twice since weve moved here and both times he's been very understanding and helpful. Our garage opener stopped working and he had to come out after hours to let us in the building and didn't complain one bit about helping or it being cold out.

A
11/21/2020

Verified Resident

Great place
This place is a great place to live, Mishalei is great and helpful.

J
11/02/2020

Verified Resident

(:
Cascadia apartments are the best! I’ve lived here for about 3 months now and at the beginning old management was TERRIBLE our new management is AWESOME!thank you all so much! Maintenance workers are nice and friendly and actually do their job ! Leasing manager MISHALEI YOU ARE THE BEST SWEETEST PERSON EVER love talking to you thank you especially for being so helpful you rock!!!!!!!❤️

M
10/29/2020

Verified Resident

Maintenance Request
The new management has been better than ever! I sent a maintenance request and came the next day. Our maintenance guy Manny was friendly, quick and efficient. Thank you so much!

F
09/22/2020

Verified Resident

Air Conditioning & Security Lock Repair
Quick response, knowledgeable fast troublshooting. Analyzed the situation, pinpointed the problem, and quickly remedied the situation. Aww, refreshing, invigorating cool conditioned air coming from the a/c once again. Very courteous and polite. Adrian and Richard make a terrific maintenance team at Cascadia.

L
07/15/2020

Verified Resident

Great Place to Live
Been here for 2 years and happy we found this place! Great staff and well maintained. The amenities are awesome, the only downside we wish there was a dog park or kid park within the complex. Maintenance responds to issues quickly and it's easy to submit a work order. The leasing staff is always very helpful and polite, any questions and they usually respond within one business day. Neighbors here are very friendly and lots of friendly dogs in the complex as well.

J
06/26/2020

Verified Resident

3 Year Cascadia Apartments Resident
I have resided at Cascadia Luxury Apartments for almost 3 years now. Throughout my time here I have yet to have a bad experience with the staff or amenities provided. Maintenance requests have always been completed in a timely and professional manner. By the end of my next lease I will have resided at the complex for close to 4 years. Rental pricing has continued to remain fair, as I am now on my third lease agreement. Maintenance of the apartment grounds and amenity availability has always been spot on. The complex also offers food trucks, free gift wrapping supplies and numerous other events and opportunities for residents. Complex is only a 15-20 minute drive from downtown San Antonio and very close to local entertainment and food establishments. Very pleased with my stay here and highly recommend this complex.

B
06/08/2020

Verified Resident

Great Place to live
I really want to reach out to Tammy the Office Manager and say what a great job you are doing. Since I moved in this place just keeps getting better. Great amenities and perfect location.

K
06/07/2020

Verified Resident

LUXURIOUS PROPERTY!!!
WOW! Just wow. I can't put into words how grateful I am to be living here. The team at Cascadia go above and beyond. I recently moved in and am beyond ecstatic with my apartment. Living in my luxury apartment makes it hard to leave! The property is so clean and kept up with so well, my attached garage is so convenient, having the view of the sparking pool right off of my balcony every morning make me feel like I'm in my own little oasis and having the office team that we do is a blessing in itself. Tammy is kind, professional and always willing to help, Nohely assisted me in finding exactly what I was looking for in a home and made my move in process easy and seamless, Emily was so sweet and answered any and all questions I had while maintaining excellent customer service, and Devin the maintenance man made my apartment ready for move in and did a flawless job as well as showed me how to work my brand new appliances. This is a dream team and I'm lucky to be here. If you are looking for a place to call home, this is it!!! From my friendly neighbors, to the amazing location. You can't go wrong moving to a place like this.

M
09/19/2019

I just moved in and this place is by far the best complex I've lived in. The pool is exactly as they advertise. The complex is clean and resort style...


Call Us
(210) 684-3300
Address
8823 Dugas Rd
San Antonio, TX 78251
Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 8:30AM - 5:30PM
Sat: 10AM - 5PM
Sun: 1PM - 5PM