custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN San Antonio

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about Cascadia Apartments in San Antonio, TX. Here, we deeply value our resident’s voices and opinions. It’s important that each resident has a great experience living at our San Antonio apartments for rent. Our staff truly cares about the renter, and our services are designed to bring you highly professional management. Discover a community centered on bringing you a lifestyle enhanced on a day-to-day basis by our unique features. Our future and current residents are our top priority, and we can’t wait to show you what sets our 78251 apartments apart from all of the rest. See for yourself better living, and find the ideal San Antonio apartments for you today.

d
01/24/2021

Verified Resident

Manny is Awesome
Manny is such a great maintenance specialist. he is constantly checking on us because our water heater keeps shutting off. Every time he sees us around the apartments he always stops and asks if we still have hot water. he really shoes that he cares and that is really awesome! he is very kind and respectful. we need more hard and caring workers like Manny.

J
12/14/2020

Verified Resident

Maintenance
Manny is a great maintenance man. He's had to come to the apartment twice since weve moved here and both times he's been very understanding and helpful. Our garage opener stopped working and he had to come out after hours to let us in the building and didn't complain one bit about helping or it being cold out.

A
12/11/2020

First place where I decide to renew. I love living here. The apartments are beautiful and well kept.

A
12/11/2020

First place where I decide to renew. I love living here. The apartments are beautiful and well kept.

K
12/07/2020

Mishalei has been such a big help with not only just our move in process, but has checked up on us since! She has a wonderful smile that you can see through...

A
11/21/2020

Verified Resident

Great place
This place is a great place to live, Mishalei is great and helpful.

J
11/02/2020

Verified Resident

(:
Cascadia apartments are the best! I’ve lived here for about 3 months now and at the beginning old management was TERRIBLE our new management is AWESOME!thank you all so much! Maintenance workers are nice and friendly and actually do their job ! Leasing manager MISHALEI YOU ARE THE BEST SWEETEST PERSON EVER love talking to you thank you especially for being so helpful you rock!!!!!!!❤️

M
10/29/2020

Verified Resident

Maintenance Request
The new management has been better than ever! I sent a maintenance request and came the next day. Our maintenance guy Manny was friendly, quick and efficient. Thank you so much!

F
09/22/2020

Verified Resident

Air Conditioning & Security Lock Repair
Quick response, knowledgeable fast troublshooting. Analyzed the situation, pinpointed the problem, and quickly remedied the situation. Aww, refreshing, invigorating cool conditioned air coming from the a/c once again. Very courteous and polite. Adrian and Richard make a terrific maintenance team at Cascadia.

L
07/15/2020

Verified Resident

Great Place to Live
Been here for 2 years and happy we found this place! Great staff and well maintained. The amenities are awesome, the only downside we wish there was a dog park or kid park within the complex. Maintenance responds to issues quickly and it's easy to submit a work order. The leasing staff is always very helpful and polite, any questions and they usually respond within one business day. Neighbors here are very friendly and lots of friendly dogs in the complex as well.


Call Us
(210) 684-3300
Address
8823 Dugas Rd
San Antonio, TX 78251
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 8:30AM - 5:30PM
Sat & Sun: 10AM - 5PM